REVIEWS

Charlie

16 Jun 2024

Delicious Enjoy my weekly order X


Charlie

06 Jun 2024

Perfect as ever


Lauren

01 May 2024

Great value and always tasty!


Janette

14 Apr 2024

Always order shish chicken kebabs, chicken cooked to perfection and salad always fresh. Keep up the good work


Mia

05 Apr 2024

Charlie

28 Mar 2024

Delicious as ever -10/10


charlesfraser8@icloud.com

21 Mar 2024

Delicious as always 💖


11 Mar 2024

Tracy

28 Feb 2024

Charles

22 Feb 2024

Recently started using Newroz after a friend recommended them- absolutely delicious- very reasonably priced too . Highly recommend.


Tracy

22 Feb 2024

Absolutely delicious


Yvonne

20 Jan 2024

Elaine

07 Jan 2024

Best kebab ever


Ivor

22 Dec 2023

Graeme

09 Dec 2023

Tasty and succulent food and exactly what I have been looking for in regard to a great meal. Local restaurant and great choice of food. Delivery guy friendly and chatty too. I highly recommend this restaurant.


Margaret

01 Dec 2023

M

25 Nov 2023

Perfect amount of food and great value for money


Michelle

24 Nov 2023

Had raw bits of pink chicken in our chicken & mushroom pizza we didn't notice until we was half way threw it my daughter started to be sick about a hour later complaining of a sore tummy I was until later that night and also had sore stomach and was being violently sick


Enes

05 Nov 2023

Lamb was really dry , pizza was burnt , overall it was below average , thanks anyway


Jim

29 Sep 2023

Great meal


George

23 Sep 2023

Great pizzas all 3 fantastic


Jill

09 Sep 2023

Food arrived within minutes of ordering ! Delicious as always.


Jacqueline

10 Aug 2023

We asked for salad and sauce for kebab did not receive this and the garlic bread with cheese was burnt on the bottom making it hard


Kevin

06 Aug 2023

Buy from this shop quite often, good sized portions food is great reasonably priced great value for money


Nicola

05 Aug 2023

Food was gorgeous very hot and came quickly! Tasted gorgeous x


Ivor

05 Aug 2023

Tracy

04 Aug 2023

Kebab was awful quality meat chicken nuggets were cheap frozen ones and the burger was gross too


Tracy

01 Aug 2023

First time customer and I was very impressed. The food was amazing and was delivered earlier than expected. I will definitely be ordering again


Danielmacrae@hotmail.co.uk

01 Jul 2023

Sharon

03 Jun 2023

Guest

26 May 2023

Food quality is outstanding, flavour was brilliant. Delivery time was abit slow, thus the food wasn’t roasting, but I will still give it a go again


Guest

22 May 2023

Great food quality, arrived very quickly & was nice and hot. 5 stars!!


Guest

12 May 2023

Guest

06 May 2023

Guest

26 Apr 2023

Best takeaway I've had for long time would seriously recommend to anyone I'll be returning all the time


Guest

22 Apr 2023

Guest

19 Apr 2023

Guest

16 Apr 2023

Guest

11 Apr 2023

Guest

10 Apr 2023

Guest

09 Apr 2023

Awesome as always!


Guest

04 Apr 2023

Guest

31 Mar 2023

Second time ordering my meal .Meal was great . Quick service .


Guest

26 Mar 2023

As always really nice tasty food A+++


Guest

17 Mar 2023

Guest

04 Mar 2023

Great


Guest

25 Feb 2023

1st class be back next week again


Guest

18 Feb 2023

Great food be back next week


Guest

09 Feb 2023

Ordered it for 9.20 it came at eight while I was at work so I had to reheat it in the microwave when I came home and it's not as nice once reheated


Guest

04 Feb 2023

 

4.6

(85 Reviews)

  (72)
  (5)
  (3)
  (3)
  (1)